Dana

1030 Vienna

Childcare details

Type of child care
Babysitter and Nanny
Possible childcare schedule
mornings, afternoons, evenings and over night
Maximal mögliche Anzahl Kinder
2
Aus welcher Altersgruppe?
up to 2 years, 3 - 5 years and 6 - 9 years

Personal description

Dear Family.
I am a graduate student and presently looking for a job in babysitting and child care.

I am a candid person having five years of knowledge of taking care of children ranging from the age of 6 months to 9 years old. Therefore, this experience helped to be acquainted with the methods of taking care of different age groups of children. I am a great lover of children and would be more than willing to taking up their responsibility. I can give you assurance of my integrity and honesty and parents can depend on me for taking care of their children when they leave home.Not only I am reliable and honest, but also I have a track record of taking full charge of children in the absence of parents. My areas of expertise include:

• Preparing and serving nutritious meals
• Changing diapers
• Preparing formulas and bottle-feed infants
• Transporting children to and from school
• Helping them with their homework
• Keeping children engaged while developing them physically and mentally

In fact, I know how to keep the kids safe and amused in different healthy ways. I love to play and run with children and sing songs. Likewise, I am able to do creative projects with children.

I am optimistic, accountable and eager to commit for a long-standing relationship and start immediately as you want to.

Sincerely,
Dana

Would you like to see the full profile of Dana?

Sign up now. It will only take a few seconds.

See full profile