Parisa

1030 Vienna

Angaben zur angebotenen Betreuung

Art der Betreuung
  • Babysitter
  • Tagesmutter
  • Nanny
Erfahrung mit
  • Neugeborene (bis 12 Monate)
  • Kleinkind (1-3 Jahre)
  • Vorschulkind (4-6 Jahre)
Maximal mögliche Anzahl Kinder
2

Persönliche Beschreibung

Hello families! My name is Parisa, I’m currently a student Master of International Development at Universität Wien.
I have extensive babysitting experience with children between the ages of 1 and 3 and I am comfortable taking care of up to three children.
I am comfortable communicating with children in English, I am currently learning German. I enjoy storytelling, playing, drawing, but also teaching and this job would be a great pleasure for me. My personal preference is to spend time with kids who are curious and will enjoy my educational games.
I am a loving, caring and thoughtful nanny. I am always careful with children and babies needs: healthy food, sleep time, playtime, new and stimulating games and activities, study time, and so on. For me is very important to adapt my work to the family and child/baby needs.
I am a responsible, organized and reliable person, I have good communication skills and the ability for interpersonal relationships and I am flexible.
I am a reader and a writer. I am always working on improving myself. I am very open to new cultures and I love the diversity of people. also, i live in area 3.(1030), I do not smoke.
and I have a first aid course certificate.
I am looking forward to meeting you.

Kind regards,
Parisa

Möchten Sie das ganze Profil von Parisa sehen?

Jetzt registrieren. Es dauert nur wenige Sekunden.