Georgia

5020 Salzburg

Georgia kontaktieren

Sie müssen sich erst registrieren um Georgia zu kontaktieren

Jetzt registrieren

Angaben zur angebotenen Betreuung

Art der Betreuung
Babysitter, Tagesmutter und Nanny
Mögliche Betreuungszeiten
vormittags, nachmittags, abends und über Nacht
Maximal mögliche Anzahl Kinder
4 und mehr
Aus welcher Altersgruppe?
bis 2 Jahre, 3 - 5 Jahre, 6 - 9 Jahre und über 9 Jahre

Persönliche Beschreibung

Hello family!
My name is Georgia, I’m from Great Britain and I am 27. I have been living in Salzburg for two years as Austria is a country I fell in love with.

I really love working with children and so far all the children have really enjoyed their time with me.I like singing and reading, taking children outdoors as much as possible to play and build dens. I’m not the sort of nanny who sits on her phone and leaves the kids to it, I like to get them busy and laughing as it is what makes my job so fun

I come from the south coast of England, from a fishing town called Hastings. I studied business at university and then saved up and went travelling all around the world. I am now studying for my masters at the FH.

I have lots of childcare experience after working as a nanny in the UK, as an Au Pair in Germany, and now as a nanny and a private English teacher in Salzburg. I have a Teaching English As a Foreign Language qualification (TEFL). As well as this, I have experience working with people with disabilities, as in the past I have worked as a care worker.

I can be flexible with my time. I can do one off baby sitting, overnight stays or for regular nanny work. Just let me know if you have any questions!

Möchten Sie das ganze Profil von Georgia sehen?

Registrieren Sie sich kostenlos. Es dauert nur wenige Sekunden.

Ganzes Profil sehen