Zsófia

5760 Saalfelden

Angaben zur angebotenen Betreuung

Art der Betreuung
Babysitter, Tagesmutter und Nanny
Mögliche Betreuungszeiten
abends
Maximal mögliche Anzahl Kinder
3
Aus welcher Altersgruppe?
bis 2 Jahre und 3 - 5 Jahre

Persönliche Beschreibung

I am a 23 years old girl, who loves children, can find the common voice very quickly and have lots of experience with them.
Currently I am a social worker and caregiver in a live-in town for special need children, teens and adults, but besides work I am studying social work in a university in Budapest, Hungary one week per month.
I have been working with different kids from newborns to 8 year olds in the last 5 years, and I also have experience with special need children. I have been working in a variety of countries, including Hungary, Austria, the UK and the USA, so I have developed my skill to adapt really quickly to any environment and circumstance.

I would like to talk about my language skills, too. I can speak English fluently and my German gets better and better with practice, since I had to refresh my knowledge. Last but not least I am currently learning American Sign Language, so I am not perfect in it, but I am practicing persistantly.

I feel like I have to mention, that I love kids and I have always been really good at getting along with them. I love to learn from them as much as teaching them and just generally spending time with them.

Möchten Sie das ganze Profil von Zsófia sehen?

Jetzt registrieren. Es dauert nur wenige Sekunden.

Ganzes Profil sehen