1140 wien

Angaben zur angebotenen Betreuung

Art der Betreuung
Babysitter, Tagesmutter und Nanny
Maximal mögliche Anzahl Kinder
4 und mehr
Aus welcher Altersgruppe?
bis 2 Jahre, 3 - 5 Jahre, 6 - 9 Jahre und über 9 Jahre

Persönliche Beschreibung

I’m looking for a nice English speaking family who would need some help to mind/look after their precious children,teaching English,doing all sort of activities indoors/outdoors, and maybe helping in the house chore. I love cooking, would do ironing, shopping etc. I’m Hungarian 35 years old mother of two lovely boys.We moved recently to Austria,Vienna with my family. I was living and working in Ireland for 14 years where I gained a lot of valuable experience in Child Care and as a childminder/housekeeper. I have worked with children for the last twelve years, and found it to be a very rewarding experience. I am energetic, patient, organized and reliable person with passion to look after children. I speak fluent English and Hungarian and now I would love to learn German as well! :) I’m holding a Early Childhood Care and Education Certificate 0-6years specified -Special needs assistant SNA -Child Health and Wellbeing -Early Childhood Education and Play -Child Development -Working in Childcare -Communications -Work Experience -Art and Craft for Childcare. Also a child care First Aid Certificate. References are available from my previous employments! I am available to take full time employment, ideally min.30h/week and occasional evening/weekend B/sitting. LIVE OUT only!
Kind regards,

Möchten Sie das ganze Profil von Andrea sehen?

Jetzt registrieren. Es dauert nur wenige Sekunden.

Ganzes Profil sehen